Vegas Bound!

Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

I probably won’t be updating for a few days because my husband and I are headed for VEGAS BABY! We are so so so excited! We’re staying at the Wynn and seeing a few shows while we’re there. My grandparents are meeting us there so we are really excited to spend some quality time with them. We hope to eat some excellent food while there too. I’ll try to take some pictures and post reviews if possible. Wish us luck at the Blackjack tables and we’ll be back on Tuesday!

One Response to “Vegas Bound!”

  1. Mom Harris Says:

    I love it…I may just upload this every week to figure out what I’m cooking…could you possibly make a grocery list…oh, and go to the grocery store for me…oh, and clean up?

Leave a Reply

