Where’s my spread?

I am the host for this week’s Barefoot Bloggers event but sadly I will be posting it a day or two late. I chose Smoked Salmon Spread and I can’t wait to make it. This has been a busier week than expected and I haven’t had time to make it to the grocery store yet (you know how that goes). I am leaving town for the day in an hour or so and I’ll be back tonight. Hopefully I’ll make it to the grocery store tomorrow and have my recipe up by tomorrow night! Thanks for understanding and happy blogging!

2 Responses to “Where’s my spread?”

  1. nbbride06 Says:

    I don’t feel so bad that I haven’t made it now! Making mine soon!

  2. Kimi Says:

    Thanks for the great recipe pick. This one was so easy and tasty!

Leave a Reply

